Start The Adventure Now!

Morgan Horse

Goshen, MA
All Around, All Purpose, Barrel Racing, Hunter, Show, Trail, Training, Pleasure, Youth
Additional Comments

The Morgan Horse series is an action-packed series that centers around a barn full of Morgan Horses and the young equestrienne who loves them. Each story focuses on a different horse and discipline. From showing to jumping and barrel racing, these books have it all. Find out why they've won so many national awards and why Breyer Model Horses packaged the first book, Blackjack, with one of their models. Available from Amazon, signed copies can be purchased from our website where you can also view sample chapters, reviews, etc. Reading level ages 9-13.

Willow Bend Morgans

Home to the Morgan Horses who star in the award-winning 'Morgan Horse' series. Learn about the real horses behind the books!

Avoid Scams and Fraud - Potential areas of fraud: wire transfer, moneygrams, money orders, cashier checks, shipping, escrow, "transaction protection", "guarantee". Check out the Buyer Safety section for more info.



Flag Ad

Contact Ellen at:

Log In to Send a Message

Don't have an account?
More Information at: